Twitter Chats are a great way for creative business owners to meet and learn something new. If you are a maker, artist, designer, or blogger, then this is the place for you. A good Twitter Chat feels like a party and you better believe that’s what this one will feel like. This will not be a Twitter Chat where we talk about what “inspires” us. Nope. We’ll be trading actionable tips and tricks that will take our businesses to the next level. For a step by step guide to joining your first Twitter Chat, click here.

My free private Facebook group, For Love + Money, is growing like crazy! Right now we have over 1,000 members. Each day we talk about a variety of topics related to owning a creative business.  A Twitter Chat will be much more focused. It will give us a chance to chat about a specific topic each week, everything from marketing to branding.

Join me on Wednesdays at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET for a Twitter Chat that will be fun, informative, and bossy. Follow me on Twitter right here to stay updated. UPDATE: My Twitter Chat is on a temporary hiatus.

If you have never participated in a Twitter Chat before, you are really missing out. Here is a list of some of my favorite Twitter Chats for creatives.

Tuesday

#sfetsy – Hosted by San Francisco Etsy Team – 9pm PT/ 12am ET

Wednesday

#altchat – Hosted by Altitude Summit – 9am PT/ 12pm ET

#createlounge – Hosted by Kayla Hollatz – 5pm PT/ 8pm ET

#owschat – Hosted by One Woman Shop – 6pm PT/ 8pm ET

#nectarchat – Hosted by The Nectar Collective – 6pm PT/ 9pm ET

#creativebizchat – Hosted by Little Farm Media @littlefarmmedia – 7pm PT/ 10pm ET

#savvychat – Hosted by Heather Crabtree – 8pm PT/ 11pm ET

Thursday

#ellechat – Hosted by Elle & Co. – 5pm PT/ 8pm ET

#blisschat – Hosted by House of Bliss – 6pm PT/ 9pm ET